Welcome to Sunglasses and Pedicures

Welcome to Sunglasses and Pedicures! My name is Katie and I’ll be your blogger for this journey.

Some of you may know me from the blog Her Inner Shine where I blogged about healthy living, food and fitness. As much as I loved that blog and the blogging community I felt like I got in a bit of a rut and needed a change. I wanted to be able to blog about more. So after thinking about it for a while, deciding on what I actually wanted to blog about, spending a long time trying to come up with the right name and putting together this blog together, here we are: Sunglasses and Pedicure (you can read more about the name in my about page).

This blog is going to be a personal lifestyle blog. It will basically be about food, fashion, photography, healthy, fitness, daily life, travel and all things interesting and exciting.

I hope that if your an old follower you continue to read with this new change in direction and if your new to the blog you find my ramblings interesting enough to continue to come back.

2 responses to “Welcome to Sunglasses and Pedicures

  1. Welcome back Katie!!!

Leave a Reply

