What’s in a Name Challenge

I woke up this morning yesterday morning to almost 20 more cm of snow. So not impressed. I know it’s suppose to warm up again next week but I just don’t believe it anymore. Who knows if spring will ever come to Calgary.

So now I have a challenge for everyone.

When I started my new blog I decided to change my twitter name to match my my new blog. Unfortunately, I couldn’t come up with a name that I loved so I went with something easy: KatieSNP (for Sunglasses n pedicures – n because the a was taken).

I really don’t love this twitter name, actually, I don’t even really like it.

I have thought of a few other combinations including: sunandpedis and sunandpediures but I’m not sure if I like those either.

So here’s my challenge to you. Come up with a new twitter name for me. It can only be 15 characters long.

If you have an ideas, thoughts or inspirations I would really love to here them. Any suggestions will be considered.

Thanks!

3 responses to “What’s in a Name Challenge

  1. Hey Katie! Glad to see you have a new blog, I wondered what happened to you! Adding you to my reader now. 🙂

  2. I actually really like sunandpedis! Makes me think of going on vacation 🙂

    I’ve added your new blog to my reader! Love the name! Hope all is well “out west” even with the yucky snow!

Leave a Reply

