Spread the Love

This was not the original post planned for today but it is the one I have to write.  Last night I was up late waiting for the husband to get home when I came across this post. I was in total shock when I read it.

I know when I start reading someone’s blog I just feel like I know that person. That they are my friend. You are with them through the good times and the bad times. Well Susan is one of those bloggers who I’ve actually met and we need to be there for her in one of those bad times.

Whether you are a blogger, an active reader or you just stumbled across my blog, I’m hoping that you can show her some love. She will need all the love and support we can give her now.  Please spread the love…

One response to “Spread the Love

  1. I’ll keep her in my prayers!

Leave a Reply

